BSOA Committee

Dudley Roessler (BSOA President)
Martin Read (Chairman)
Chris Gibbs (Treasurer)
Mike Farrell (Secretary)
Richard Cracknell (Technical)
Richard Mulderij (Technical)
James Case (Measurer)
Alex Smith (Press & Overy Staithe Rep)
Patrick Neal (Brancaster Rep)
James Nunn (Destination Research)


Please feel free to contact any of the committee with ideas, suggestions, queries, etc.

Send us an email on the link below.